Malko Solf
Festival Director
malko.solf@seriencamp.tv

Simone Schellmann
Production Director
simone.schellmann@seriencamp.tv

Gerhard Maier
Artistic Director Festival & Conference
gerhard.maier@seriencamp.tv

Anna Katharina Brehm
Production & Content Director Conference
anna-katharina.brehm@seriencamp.tv

Marinus Viktor
Content & Production Director Conference
marinus.viktor@seriencamp.tv

Luisa Traumann
Content & Production Manager Conference, Editor Conference
luisa.traumann@seriencamp.tv

Sofia Glasl
Editor Festival
kommunikation@seriencamp.tv

Xheva Rrezja
Event & Sponsoring
xheva.rrezja@seriencamp.tv

Katharina Ahrendt
Event Management
katharina.ahrendt@seriencamp.tv

Ina Chi
Trainee
event@seriencamp.tv

 

Presseanfragen bitte an:

Kira Neuhofen
kira.neuhofen@jedendienstag.de